National Chair Program Co- Coordinators:

Fartun Mohamud, Ed.D., LMHC

Education and Behavioral Health 

Consultant Private Practice

President, Florida Council for Exceptional Children

Fartun Mohamud <[email protected]

Manuk Khachatryan
Teach for America
Inclusive Education Manager

Newsletter Editor

Gulnoza Yakubova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Special Education 

University of Maryland, College Park

[email protected] 

Journal Editor

Renata Ticha, Ph.D.

Research Associate

104 Pattee Hall

University of Minnesota

[email protected]

Membership Chair

Rachael Gonzales, Ed. D.
California State University

Volunteer Service Projects (VSP)

Iris Drower, Ph,D.

[email protected]

Volunteer Service Projects (VSP) Book Publication Chair
Virginia MacEntee, Ed.D
Professor Emertis
[email protected]



Website Administrator
Kalynn Hall Pistorio, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Columbus State University
Scholarship Chair
Dr. Doreen N Myrie
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Bennett College
[email protected]

Translate this page